REVIEWS

Our two main goals at SimplyShrooms are simple, yet we put a lot of pride and commitment into them. We strive to do our absolute best at:

1) Providing our customers with the highest quality products for the lowest price

2) Delivering the best customer service experience to our members

We are committed to building long lasting relationships and trust with everyone who uses our service!

For more reviews, check out our instagram page: @simplyshroomsco

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good10%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

great i recommend them !

5.0 rating
August 28, 2021

best and only site i ever used they are honest quick and do not rip me off weight them everytime and get what i paid for! have refered my best friend and he loves you aswell

kyle

Don’t waste your money

1.0 rating
July 27, 2021

Spent lots of money on their product. Chocolate bars and pills. I question how legit this company really is. No change in anything how I felt. P.S where’s your Instagram page you talk about? Lol what a joke this company is.

Tucky

alright, slightly disappointed

3.0 rating
May 11, 2021

i was super excited to place my first order after hearing about simplyshrooms from a friend. i have been thinking about trying shrooms for a while now, so i bit the bullet and placed my order on a friday morning. it took a long time to ship as a product that i ordered appeared to be in stock but actually wasn’t so i had to wait for the restock. after my order shipped it took 6 days to arrive which isn’t bad at all. when i opened the package the microdose gummies were sealed well and intact. although i was disappointed that the gummy frogs were completely melted and leaked everywhere! i took the gummy frogs and as a first time user i didn’t know what to expect, i didn’t feel much of an affect other than slight lightheadedness. i would order again, although i would order a different product. i’ll continue to use the microdose gummies.

bethany

Mushroom king

5.0 rating
April 25, 2021

Great experience awesome products. Golden teachers are my fave. Ships quick and discreet

Chris

Apology

5.0 rating
March 12, 2021

Regarding my earlier misguided review. My Sincere apologies for the earlier review. When my order came there was a couple loose mushrooms extra and i ate those right away while i was drunk. Had a spin out on the floor for about a hour and misplaced the 7 gram bag that i received.
Have ordered several oz’s since and they have been of the highest quality and weighed correctly. Saddened by the incorrect review i gave to the fine service i get at SS Once again my Sincere apologies for the accident and embarrassment.

Jeremy

Great, strongly recommend!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2021

Great quality, fast shipping, all weighed counts were exactly on.
Will definitely be ordering from SS again!

heidi

Make monthly orders, never disappointed.

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Stuff is always fresh and packaged well.
Usually arrives in the GTA within 3 days of order, tracking is provided.
Pay the insurance, have not had any issues with weight/items arriving but better safe than sorry.
Quality products. B+ and Malabar are very consistent. Blue Meanies i did not enjoy but they were just meaner than I thought they’d be. New cannabis products are well priced and of good quality.

SJM

Improve my mood, reduce stress

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

My brother in law Ian recommended this company. I use micro dose of 100g, take one every second day. I notice I feel a lot calmer and tend to take stressful situations more in stride. Depression and cyclical thoughts have decreased. I bought this for my spouse to help with alcoholism but he won’t take them. I’m taking them now so they don’t go to waste and I’m loving the benefits!

Andrea

Love your edibles

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Just tried the mastermind chocolate and I was out of this world, repeating my order now! cheers

Brenda

100% Legit

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Great Products, and very fast shipping. Their the only place I order shrooms from.

Hippie_Budz

Fast shipping !

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I was amazed on how easy it was to get my order

Connor A.

Excellent

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Lightning fast delivery, great packaging, easy to contact after the order had been shipped. 100% recommended.

Cinnamon Dan

Amazing! Will order again!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I was very skeptical of the ordering process, but i figured why not? After reading the reviews i placed an order, it arrived in 3 business days and me and my daughter had one awesome trip! Will definitely order again!

Taylor

Edibles are my Favorite!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Just got my second order of edibles. Soo yummy

Catherine

Just got my order

4.0 rating
September 2, 2020

my new go too

Cindy

THANK YOUUUU

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

thank you soo much for being real, don’t know what i would have done without this website during this lockdown

Q Roberts

Super service! Fast delivery (70hours) in my case and product looks fine.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

I have tried simplyshrroms for first time this week and i am impressed by the amazing work these guys doing including the live chat. I had some problems during the course of the transaction but they were there to help me and finally everything went as expected. Havent tried the shrooms yet but just at view and weight i can tell i got the right products. Happy trip!

Benoit

Amazed

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

I was skeptical at first but hey, it’s Canada. So happy with my purchases. Great potent products. Still trying to figure out the microdose product but so far so good. I really recommend anyone to try simplyshrooms. Discreet and fast shipping all across the country.

Laurent

Great price,fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Never ordered shrooms online before so I was a little skeptical. Took my chances and was 100% pleased with the outcome. Got 14gs of Mexicana, had many great highs. Will order again thank you!!!

Shawna

A must try!!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

WOW.. never a disappointment with these guys !!! always simply the best as a regular buyer i must say these guys are just amazing and the customer service is awesome super nice people!!, will always buy again

Anonymous <3

Trusted

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

They are amazing at customer service, and the product speaks for itself

Jeff

psychedelic!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Awesome products, great service and fast delivery!

Matt

Great product!!!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Very giggly! Very good stuff. Makes u kinda feel on another’s level

Antonina

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Amazing Service!!! Customer chat is very friendly and with you every step of the way! Shipment only took 2 days!!!!! I am blown away by the prices and shipping AND Staff! Thank you all!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jason

I like them

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

I have been buying from various sites over the last year and by chance stumbled onto this one….I am super happy that I did…Quality is unmatched…Great products…Great Prices…Super Fast Shipping…Amazing and Informative packaging…and my fav part was the live chat. All questions answered by some one who knows the product.

Adam

Great!

4.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Best prices out there that I have found. Good selection too and fast delivery

Don

AMAZING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Just wanted to say I’ve thoroughly enjoy the service your company offers.
The time to deliver and quality of product as well as its consistency is amazing.

Mike

im high

4.0 rating
November 17, 2019

sick shrooms

tyrone

Good Services

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Amazing delivery times as usual you just can’t say anything bad great quality great service keep it up guys.

Bhautik