REVIEWS

Our two main goals at SimplyShrooms are simple, yet we put a lot of pride and commitment into them. We strive to do our absolute best at:

1) Providing our customers with the highest quality products for the lowest price

2) Delivering the best customer service experience to our members

We are committed to building long lasting relationships and trust with everyone who uses our service!

For more reviews, check out our instagram page: @simplyshroomsco

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Love your edibles

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Just tried the mastermind chocolate and I was out of this world, repeating my order now! cheers

Brenda

100% Legit

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Great Products, and very fast shipping. Their the only place I order shrooms from.

Hippie_Budz

Fast shipping !

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I was amazed on how easy it was to get my order

Connor A.

Excellent

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Lightning fast delivery, great packaging, easy to contact after the order had been shipped. 100% recommended.

Cinnamon Dan

Amazing! Will order again!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I was very skeptical of the ordering process, but i figured why not? After reading the reviews i placed an order, it arrived in 3 business days and me and my daughter had one awesome trip! Will definitely order again!

Taylor

Edibles are my Favorite!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Just got my second order of edibles. Soo yummy

Catherine

Just got my order

4.0 rating
September 2, 2020

my new go too

Cindy

THANK YOUUUU

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

thank you soo much for being real, don’t know what i would have done without this website during this lockdown

Q Roberts

Super service! Fast delivery (70hours) in my case and product looks fine.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

I have tried simplyshrroms for first time this week and i am impressed by the amazing work these guys doing including the live chat. I had some problems during the course of the transaction but they were there to help me and finally everything went as expected. Havent tried the shrooms yet but just at view and weight i can tell i got the right products. Happy trip!

Benoit

Amazed

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

I was skeptical at first but hey, it’s Canada. So happy with my purchases. Great potent products. Still trying to figure out the microdose product but so far so good. I really recommend anyone to try simplyshrooms. Discreet and fast shipping all across the country.

Laurent

Great price,fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Never ordered shrooms online before so I was a little skeptical. Took my chances and was 100% pleased with the outcome. Got 14gs of Mexicana, had many great highs. Will order again thank you!!!

Shawna

A must try!!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

WOW.. never a disappointment with these guys !!! always simply the best as a regular buyer i must say these guys are just amazing and the customer service is awesome super nice people!!, will always buy again

Anonymous <3

Trusted

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

They are amazing at customer service, and the product speaks for itself

Jeff

psychedelic!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Awesome products, great service and fast delivery!

Matt

Great product!!!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Very giggly! Very good stuff. Makes u kinda feel on another’s level

Antonina

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Amazing Service!!! Customer chat is very friendly and with you every step of the way! Shipment only took 2 days!!!!! I am blown away by the prices and shipping AND Staff! Thank you all!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jason

I like them

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

I have been buying from various sites over the last year and by chance stumbled onto this one….I am super happy that I did…Quality is unmatched…Great products…Great Prices…Super Fast Shipping…Amazing and Informative packaging…and my fav part was the live chat. All questions answered by some one who knows the product.

Adam

Great!

4.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Best prices out there that I have found. Good selection too and fast delivery

Don

AMAZING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Just wanted to say I’ve thoroughly enjoy the service your company offers.
The time to deliver and quality of product as well as its consistency is amazing.

Mike

im high

4.0 rating
November 17, 2019

sick shrooms

tyrone

Good Services

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Amazing delivery times as usual you just can’t say anything bad great quality great service keep it up guys.

Bhautik