REVIEWS

Our two main goals at SimplyShrooms are simple, yet we put a lot of pride and commitment into them. We strive to do our absolute best at:

1) Providing our customers with the highest quality products for the lowest price

2) Delivering the best customer service experience to our members

We are committed to building long lasting relationships and trust with everyone who uses our service!

For more reviews, check out our instagram page: @simplyshroomsco

3.8
3.8 rating
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor12%
Terrible19%

Great price,fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Never ordered shrooms online before so I was a little skeptical. Took my chances and was 100% pleased with the outcome. Got 14gs of Mexicana, had many great highs. Will order again thank you!!!

Shawna

Never Again

1.0 rating
August 6, 2020

Customer service sucks…Two days of back n forth to try and get the $20 discount with no results..just send payment and we will adjust it ..how can you send the money when you don’t know the total (with discount) End result they will give it to me on my next order…shady AF

Never Again

very disappointed šŸ˜ž

1.0 rating
August 4, 2020

I bought an oz of cuteness b+ and put half of it in a pot of tea ,3 people each had a cup and a half and it did absolutely nothing but make everyone tired. We waited over an hr and a half for effects and still not a thing . Just figured I’d warn everyone not to waste your money on these like I did . Very disappointed. Other then that I have ordered twice now from this site and am happy with the site and delivery but not this specific product.

Natasha kenney

Great website, but

2.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Hey there, I stumbled on your site yesterday and I like the design (I’ve been making websites since 2005). What platform is it made with? WordPress?

The only thing I noticed was that you appeared a bit low on Google search results and the home page took kind of long to load for me.

I’ve recently joined a private group for website owners. They send free periodic tips to get your site ranking higher and improve overallĀ performance.

Basically, a free consulting service for website owners…

It has really helped me improve the two sites I run. Their advice got me to double my visitors and improve loading speed.

If you’d like to join, maybe it can help you with your website as well.

Check it out and join here:

https://webgeeksgroup.weebly.com/

If you’re not interested, no worries, best of luck on your site!

Aaron

AaronVes

Shifty delivery polucy

1.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Ordered more then $100 worth of products. Never got it
Canada post drop it on wrong address and this guys were not helping at all

Darko

How to Write SEO Content that Ranks #1 in Google [Live Webinar]

2.0 rating
July 24, 2020

Are you struggling to optimize your website content?
Wednesday at 12 PM (Pacific Time) I will teach you how to ensure you have SEO friendly content with high search volume keywords.
Learn tips, tricks, and tools that work in 2020 that the Google algorithm loves.
Signup here to get the webinar link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/113229598778

Charlesjet

A must try!!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

WOW.. never a disappointment with these guys !!! always simply the best as a regular buyer i must say these guys are just amazing and the customer service is awesome super nice people!!, will always buy again

Anonymous <3

Trusted

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

They are amazing at customer service, and the product speaks for itself

Jeff

psychedelic!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Awesome products, great service and fast delivery!

Matt

Great product!!!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Very giggly! Very good stuff. Makes u kinda feel on another’s level

Antonina

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Amazing Service!!! Customer chat is very friendly and with you every step of the way! Shipment only took 2 days!!!!! I am blown away by the prices and shipping AND Staff! Thank you all!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jason

I like them

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

I have been buying from various sites over the last year and by chance stumbled onto this oneā€¦.I am super happy that I didā€¦Quality is unmatchedā€¦Great productsā€¦Great Pricesā€¦Super Fast Shippingā€¦Amazing and Informative packagingā€¦and my fav part was the live chat. All questions answered by some one who knows the product.

Adam

Great!

4.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Best prices out there that I have found. Good selection too and fast delivery

Don

AMAZING

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Just wanted to say Iā€™ve thoroughly enjoy the service your company offers.
The time to deliver and quality of product as well as its consistency is amazing.

Mike

im high

4.0 rating
November 17, 2019

sick shrooms

tyrone

Good Services

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Amazing delivery times as usual you just canā€™t say anything bad great quality great service keep it up guys.

Bhautik